Penguin’s new erotic novel

Congratulations Evie Hunter on the publication of  THE PLEASURES OF WINTER, a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU.

Penguin publishes their print edition today, 1st November.  You can buy your copy here.

‘Evie Hunter’ is actually a pseudonym for two Irish authors represented by the Madeleine Milburn Agency, Eileen Gormley and Caroline McCall, who discovered a mutual love of erotic  fiction when doing a creative writing workshop two years ago. They are delighted the rest of the world has caught up with them. Before writing THE PLEASURES OF WINTER for Penguin, they co-wrote a number of BDSM-themed novellas, including ANGELS, DEMONS AND DOMS for American publisher, Ellora’s Cave.

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under agent, publication, women's fiction

One response to “Penguin’s new erotic novel

  1. Pingback: The Bone and the Flower: New Frontiers of Literature or Sexual Fantasy? « davidbiddle.net